Язык English
 

WELCOME TO MEDVATPHARM!

JLLC «Medvatpharm» is a belarusian producer of top-quality medical cotton wool. The company works on medical products market more than 10 years, has successfully established itself among domestic and foreign consumers.

Medical products

Medical cotton and flax wool is produced in strictly accordance with GOST 5556-81 «Medical absorbent cotton wool. Technical conditions». Medical wool contains long fibers, instantaneously absorb liquid completely hypoallergenic and can be used in any medical and cosmetic purposes.

Sanitary-hygienic products

Medvatpharm produces sanitary products from cotton — cotton pads, cotton buds, cotton balls, dental rolls. All products for medical and sanitary purposes are made from 100% natural materials — cotton and linen fiber, using a chlorine-free bleaching technology.

Detergents

JVLLC «Medvatpharm» produces high quality liquid soaps for medical purposes and consumers. Disinfecting and cleaning agents for medical institutions and industrial companies are available at a price and are not inferior to foreign analogues in quality.

 

New products

Добро пожаловать в Медватфарм!

СООО«Медватфарм» — белорусский производитель настоящей медицинской ваты. Компания работает на рынке изделий медицинского назначения более 10 лет, успешно зарекомендовала себя у отечественных и зарубежных потребителей.

Изделия медицинского назначения

Вата медицинская производится строго в соответствии с ГОСТ 5556-81  «Вата медицинская гигроскопическая. Технические условия». Вата содержит длинные волокна, мгновенно впитывает жидкости, полностью гипоалергенна и может применяться в любых медицинских и косметических целях.  

 

Санитарно-гигиенические изделия

Медватфарм выпускает гигиенические изделия из ваты — ватные диски, палочки, шарики, стоматологические валики. Все мзделия медицинского и санитарно-гигиенического назначения изготавливается из 100% натуральных материалов – хлопкового и льняного волокна, с использованием технологии отбелки без применения хлора.

Моющие средства

СООО«Медватфарм» производит высококачественное жидкое мыло для медицины и широкого потребления. Дезинфицирующие и моющие средств для медицинских учреждений и предприятий промышленности доступны по цене и не уступают импортным аналогам по качеству.

 

Новинки